Executive Board


Prof. Dr. Ludwig Niessen
Lehrstuhl für Technische Mikrobiologie, Weihenstephaner Steig 16, 85350 Freising, Germany
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Fax: +49 8161 713327

Vice Chair

Prof Dr Dr h c Robert A. Samson
Westerdijk Fungal Biodiversity Institute, P.O. Box 85167, 3508 AG Utrecht, Netherlands


Dr Su-lin Leong

Dept. Of Microbiology, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU), Uppsala, Sweden.


Dr Emilia Rico-Muñoz
BCN Research Laboratories, 2491 Stock Creek Blvd., Rockford, TN 37853, USA

Joomla templates by a4joomla